gennepher

By gennepher

Acrylics

Wildlife nighttime cameras
Cat Midnight & the Boy Badger
The Boy Badger is in my back garden a lot now, on his own. The rest of that badger family come along from time to time, but it is almost as if Boy Badger has been handed the keys to my garden for passing through his teenagehood! Which does not please Cat Midnight who now has Boy Badger sniffing the swing, as well as Pa Badger, and attempting to get on it!
2min 27secs
https://youtu.be/3G6xxsKIk3k?si=BF7BtqOcNYsHpbIo


Creative...it began with the acrylic painting on coarse canvas paper in the garage. But it has changed as I worked into it with several other apps I have. This is a personal exploration on some of my past, and I am not talking/discussing about that. However, you are welcome to write about anything you see in this painting/creation.
I will probably be doing this for the next few days until I have worked through something...
In extra is the original acrylic painting.

Time for a nap.

Had my coffee.

I fancy a cuppa tea now...

Have the best day you can...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.