snap_in_my_day

By snap_in_my_day

Progress...

Productive day today...
Had an appointment with my GP at 7:45am, still no contact from the hospital, GP says if I haven't heard from them by next Wednesday, he'll escalate it further... in the mean time he doesn't want me twinging but back so I'm not allowed to over do things... I did pace myself today, took breaks and hydrated well...
I went and collected 2 more trips of FREE mulch and added them to the gardens... The garden beds are starting to look great...
Late this afternoon I then pruned (hacked) at the Lilly Pilly shrubs as the Green waste bin gets collected tomorrow and there wasn't much in it, so I thought I'd fill it... The sun was setting so the light was fading so I'll have to do a tidy up of the shrubs tomorrow to get some shape to them...

I've promised my Bestie I'll have an easier day tomorrow...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.