craftylady

By craftylady

Cloudscape

Went for my Covid vaccination this morning, that is both the flue and covid injections done this week.. T had his done yesterday. We are both as protected as we can be.

The squirrel has been in the garden this afternoon, but of course as soon as I appeared with a camera he disappeared.
 So while I was standing hidden round the corner waiting for it to come back, I noticed the sky and how quickly the clouds were moving.  The bit of blue on the right of my blip, was over our garden, but very quickly the large black cloud had taken over.
So I decided the squirrel was a lost cause today and concentrated on the sky instead for Wild Wednesday, with thanks to Cailleach, for starting the Wild Wednesday challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.