CrocusMan

By TonyG

Ta Daa!

Happy with the jug/vase.  The glazes almost as I had hoped for and the form perhaps the best piece I have made so far.   Several other interesting pieces also complete and also with some nice results.  I'm still learning - always will be, - each piece teaches me something new.   

Another mostly sedate day.  I don't feel too bad when I am not doing much but that's not how things should be.   A little greenhouse time, a few more phone calls, took Meg to the vets.   Tests to be done which will hopefully shed light on her problems.   

There's a new choir in Tywyn which meets for an hour on Wednesday evenings.  I'll give it a look after tea which Jamie is preparing for us.   An early night ahead as I am working in the shop tomorrow.  GP Friday if I am still out of sorts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.