Dibsie

By Dibsie

From below

I thought I would make up for my lack of animal photo yesterday and get a photo of Cheetara today. I'm taking the theme quite loosely, this may not be from below looking up but it's definitely a low shot - I was laying on the grass and had to take so many photo's until Cheetara stopped looking at me as if she was asking me "what ARE you doing?".

Poor girl, she must find it so hot with her fluffy fur coat. She's taken to spending the day in doors asleep and going out at night (before she used to come in at 21:00 every night and sleep on our bed). Today though, she did venture out to see what we were doing while sunbathing but she kept to the shade, stayed to have a little bath, then went back in. It was as if she the swish of her tale as she left was saying "I can't be doing with this heat!".

Quiet day today but we now have a Dishwasher!! Was quite a bit over the moon about this, makes our kitchen so much tidier not having the washing up piling up by the sink.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.