BikerBear's Blips

By BikerBear

Kitchen ............

 .............. bling.
   
Bottle lights.

Himself not impressed - remark was "Hmmmm, what ever makes you happy but they're not my sort of thing - just more junk!!"   He's just so appreciative of my artistic tastes - not.  Lol.

Aside from the fact that I had to consume two litres of vodka (not all at once you understand) to get the pretty bottles, the actual lights were REALLY cheap (I can hear him saying " ... and they look it ...") just a couple of pounds from that huge online retailer - that has a river and a forest named after them - for three sets of lights - which means I'll have to, sadly, buy another bottle of fancy vodka for the third set - oh poor me, how I suffer for my art!!!!!!!!  

The photo may have been better if I had remembered to turn off the under-unit lights behind me - too late now! 

~ Anni ~


This is Wednesday uploaded on Thursday morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.