Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

3203. What a difference!

I was looking for the photo of my youngest (aged about 7/8) wearing his Auntie’s graduation gown when she was awarded her Masters many years ago. I promised to send it with his recent graduation photo (a Blip from last week). What a cute wee blonde he was too!

His Auntie went on to become a Professor of Dietetics and she’s now retired, such a lovely lady and she adores Sam. It was so wonderful that she was there to see him graduate last week too as we hadn’t seen her for ages.

I managed a HIT workout this morning, my first since Saturday morning but my ankle is a bit sore now so I’m resting for a bit.

Hubby is getting picked up by my son in law for my step daughter’s graduation this afternoon and I’m collecting my grandson from school later to join them, I hope the rain stays off for the procession through the town but it’s not looking good!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.