Imagine the view....

By btc

It's like Christmas...

....drink in the fridge and presents opened, well nearly opened anyway.

It is 8.30pm and the new MacBook has been in my grasp for about 8 hours but it is still unopened in its box, I am sure that I will get round to it after this but to be honest I need to organise a trip when I will need it, so it can stay in its box for a while.

My new lens however got an instant run out on arrival and I have to say that it is Sweeeeeeeeeeeeeet!!. It is without a doubt already marked up as one of the best purchases I have ever made and that is just by testing in inside the house, I can't wait to get it outside but it seems to have everything and I would have to say that the Nikon version would have to be able to make coffee in order to be worth the extra £600 expense.

Another boring housebound, so you all have to put up with my ugly mug today (I bet that you all wish now that I had stuck to taking pictures of other lenses). Hopefully tomorrow I will be able to get back out to London life, I will be spared any more boredom and you any more self portraits.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.