Cumbrialass

By Cumbrialass

Sea wood

A walk in Sea wood .A bit muddy underfoot but generally ok . A nice wander. 

Way back in January trying to find a theme for the Camera Clubs year long project I thought of wabi sabi.. beauty in the mundane,. I'm not sure about the beauty but I'd taken a few photos of 'lost' gloves and started to take more as I saw them.. my rule was that they had to be taken 'in situ' ie not move them from where I saw them. 

This was placed on the 'dinosaur' tree. 

I'm not sure how I'm going to present all the photos at the end of the year and I'm not sure what it says about me... one fellow blipper is photographing churches.. a much more  noble theme . 

I'm still 5 days behind in blipping!  Almost caught up.
Thank you everyone who is posting comments and stars . :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.