photorat

By rat

Irresistible

I saw Lidl was selling sock yarn at a good price so this lot will keep me busy for the next year! (Socks are always an extra on-the-go and good when travelling).
The usual busy Thursday.  It started raining part way through the Health Walk but wasn't too wet (though wet enough to stop Mr Rat cycling to a meeting in Perth). Cafe was marginally less busy than last week and the usual staff were back so we had plenty of people to keep things moving. One volunteer has a birthday today and another's is tomorrow so we had cake afterwards.
Home and tidied up the recycling etc about 7 hrs after I went out, a couple of hours recovering before making tea and then going into town to the SNO concert, Pictures at an Exhibition. I hope I can stay awake!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.