My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Friends

Stanley sunning himself by the Front door next to his friend the statue of a sweet little dog I was given by my middle son years ago.
I thought Stanley might want to go indoors as I came out, but no, he was quite happy there thankyou.
I then went shopping & when I got back Stanley was crying to come in with me. I popped to give Joan her shopping, then back home.
Been wearing a facemask when I went shopping & seeing Joan; then when a Satellite Dish fitter came round to help me with my new Freesat that I'm having probs with.
He came back a bit later & fixed it; so that's great for me now.
I've been wearing a facemask due to overnight getting a nasty cold on top of the cough & dry throat that started a couple of days ago.
Drinking goodness knows how much today; pints galore.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.