Edgey

By Edgey

Morning View

It's so nice to have this view back from the kitchen window. I just hope the new neighbours don't block it off with a new shed when ever they move in who ever they are. 
Is been b a big day today, delivery by the dozen, felt like a serial shopper by lunchtime. The biggest parcel was a very large box containing my new mattress. Have you ever unpacked one of these things? Vacuum packed and whoosh! Shame it has to be left 48 hours before I can actually sleep on it but am sure it will be worth it. An appointment arrived via the post with a cardiologist in a couple of weeks which is good as I have a few questions to ask. Rained all day so Fatboy wasn't impressed but he still ventured out. By mid afternoon I was so tired I had to have a snooze was exhausted. Its this the new norm? Hopefully tomorrow will be a better day weather wise and I will be able to get out for a while.  Yabba dabba doo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.