Woolley

By Woolley

Handbook for PPC

This handbook has just been developed for new members to learn about the choir and what is expected of us! Next week is the AGM before rehearsal which is normally a swift run through the last year’s concerts and a look at the current year’s concerts and at the financial position and the musical director’s perspective! There is always the thorny question of whether to increase the subs, hopefully not this year!

Christopher managed to get to choir this evening and conducted us in a restrained way and half way through the Adrenalin kicked in but he will be wiped out tomorrow! I offered him reflexology at the end of the rehearsal and he took my phone number so we will see! I know it helped me when I rolled a car on the motorway and ended up on the roof of the car in the middle lane of the M5! I had fallen asleep and hit the central barrier but fortunately didn’t hit anyone else and nobody hit me! It was a hire car which when I picked it up I said I thought it looked like it had been in an accident! It certainly did later!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.