Azalea

This suddenly burst into flower, as we have had a lovely sunny day, although there is a bit of a breeze, and forecast is for a sunny weekend so think I will be spending time in the garden, as there is still plenty to do.

Didn't go to class this morning, although my cold has pretty well cleared, other than a tickly cough. I went into Boots and they had just had a delivery of 5 covid test kits, so I timed it well to purchase one, and did a test lunchtime and all clear. So that is good. I met up with the ladies when they had finished the class for our normal coffee and chat. Then  did shopping and home now. My room thermometer is showing a temp inside and out of 21'C, so happy with that. So time for a cup of tea :-)

Have a lovely weekend wherever you are in blipfoto World. Thank you for dropping by and for your comments and rewards, much appreciated as always. Take care ;-)x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.