TrishaR

By TrishaR

Big Excitement

As I walked past the primary school next to my house I saw the kids having so much fun with the fire engine. One of the firemen was operating the hose smooshing the water down the hill and the kids taking turns to hold it and the. They were getting up in the cab.

This morning we eventually agreed on dates for Venice. 26 October for 5 days. Now to find accommodation.

I joined this new group and there was a get together lunch at the Mustard Seed. Met a few ladies and had some good chats.

Popped to Nero for a coffee afterwards and met S there. Walked home and then down to see Laura and Ben before they get to bed for their early start.

Heavy rain forecast for tomorrow so I bet the Farmers Market is cancelled.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.