Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Orange and Blue

Busy day (for us).  Good walk on a warm day after a slow start.   Went to visit a shop  (Seattle Recreate) that sells old donated art materials and also met a woman there who does the same on Ebay.   Will do a bit more research for my piles of crafts.   Big grocery shop.  Then we dropped something off at son Peter’s and just when I was thinking the Fall color was late this year, I saw this tree (actually 2 trees) at the next door neighbors.   With the sun on it and that blue sky…who could resist.    (If you look large you can barely see Peter and H in front of his house. I had to cross the street to get a pix.
And...it's a portrait of our car. :-)    
I'm sure yesterday's photo would have been more spectacular today...I know I've blipped Mt. Rainier from the UW before but couldn't find it. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.