Brian's Bits

By Kanyl

Number PLEASE?

There's NO doubt about 3 UK 21**7 - BUT - the other two?
       All eggs identically stamped; gratefully received as a "present".  Having recently failed, with Eggs from local Farm, to find source; I thought I'd try these ones. - PROBLEM - those two **.  I can see, from earlier, they're not 1s, or 2s, or 3s even 7s, from last number; I used "9" to no effect; this leave "us" with:-
4 - doubt it, 5 - not impossible, 6 - UNLIKELY, 8 - see 6 "and, finally Cyril© 9
       As with the local eggs I got "Supplier not found. Sorry. We try to keep our tracker up to date but sometimes farms slip through" and I got fed up of different combinations of those two positions.
       B T W I have had success with others, I see these were "Cage laid"
O - Organic.
1 - Free range.
2 - Barn.
3 - Cage.
I'll put here, just so I can refer 4, (Even though I ruled shape out), 5, 8, 9.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.