HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

Buzz

Second storm of the week started last night. It's been raining hard ever since with small slight pause in the morning so we got our walk nearly dry.

As the weather is what it is, I asked my husband to set up our old PS2 which has the Buzz!: The music quiz  and other quizzes. We tried the general knowledge  and Movie quiz, but the Music Quiz is still the best. We've had so much fun. My husband is VERY competitive and I am not at all, but we still manage to have good competition between us. Buddha is naturally where we are.

I think the game is from nearly 20 years ago, so the category "new music" is a bit funny.

Some of you might remember that I bought the PS5 for my virtual travels, and I do have one game that I have bought too. It's Sing Abba :-)  For PS2 I have many Sing Star games and the quizzes and the sing starts are the reason I've held on to the old console. Abba I have for both consoles. Guess who's been a huge fan since under ten years old?

Regarding the storm here. Many are without power and lots of wind damage is happening. Ferries are in trouble and the sea travel is no smooth sailing. So we are happily cozying up inside. For once the storm hits us during the weekend so I don't have to get through it alone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.