Captain's Logbook

By CaptainSensible

Mr. G

It's an odd world. I miss a day because I can't come up with anything to blip, then I have three brand new inspirations.

Mr E has his mates round for the afternoon and they're all messing about. So...an opportunity too good to miss. None of them were too keen, but Mr G finally volunteered while the other guys looked on and teased. He tried to keep a straight face.

This was in the garden, underexposed to make the background black with a single speedlite straight on. I couldn't mess around with different lighting - it had to be ultra quick. I'm quite pleased - for a first attempt.

Not much else happened today, other than brother in law had a successful operation so he's on the mend (fingers crossed). So that's good news. Other family members still under a cloud, but this news is a chink of light.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.