fs2012

By FrankS

Autumn

It's been a fine day weather-wise, and otherwise.  It was nice to get some warming sun and made sitting out on the patio that much better.  Ann went to a soft-play area with Andy and Rafferty this morning whilst I messed about on the computer. 

After lunch she went to a talk at the Tudor Museum and I continued with the computer until such time as I thought I deserved a well earned rest in the comfy chair on the patio.

We met up after the talk and walked by the canal to The Commandery for a drink at their cafe.

Later we went over to Emma and Andy's house where we are doing a spot of Raffy-sitting. Of course we were there early to make sure we had some time with him before bedtime.  The extra shows him helping in the garden by watering the next door's lawn!

Whilst out walking I spotted the holly decked with red berries, a sure sign Autumn has arrived.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.