Just the Withers......

By JaneW

That is not the cat’s toothbrush…

Jim received a text whilst we were out asking ‘has the kitten got a pink toothbrush’ ?
I said ‘what the actual hell are those idiots talking about ‘ ….. those idiots being Eve and Lucy ( Lucy is home for the weekend) …. Message comes back ‘ she’s playing on the landing with mums toothbrush ‘
Readers - it’s not my toothbrush .
I said to Jim to just ignore them and I think it’s Lucy’s spare toothbrush in her pot in her bathroom … then I get the photo I’ve just used in blip …. FOR THE LOVE OF PETE WHY ARE YOU GROOMING KITTEN WITH A TOOTHBRUSH ???
I marched into the house , took one look at THE toothbrush and said ‘ Lucy it’s yours ‘ to which she replied ‘ughhhhh I don’t want it now , I thought it was yours ‘ . Stupid kids .I’ve repeatedly said about keeping Kimmie the kitten OUT OF THE BATHROOMS because she’s a bathroom menace .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.