Snapshot family world

By Lightchaser12

Knokke Zoute grand prix

I biked another tour to the seaside. First up to Sluis , which is in the Netherlands , and then cruising towards Knokke by the sea. Somehow i got a bit of lost around Knokke but discovered places i have never been. Knokke  has always been a searesort for the upper class. I ended up in Knokke Zoute and didn t know there is a rally going on with " polluting " old timers and ferraris and so on. I just took 1 pic as i don t have much interrest in cars. I managed to escape the crowd and drive towards Seabruges. On the way a small packet of french fries. Then slowly towards Bruges with the sun going down and painting a masterpiece against the sky. I had a lot of head on wind during this 50km + bike ride and my bike is quite heavy. So some stifness in legs was there.

https://zoutegrandprix.be/en/home

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.