My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Gaol

I decided I needed to get out somewhere as I'm feeling a bit better, but not too far,
 So Pevensey Castle it is.
I told my daughter my plan & she asked if she & her boyfriend could join me & of course I said yes.
Off we went & when we got there, I suggested we walked through the Churchyard & back round behind the Castle; they didn't know the way.
When we got to the front of the Castle I asked if they'd like to go to the Gaol & Museum, so that's what we did.
In the Museum there are 10 Rats hidden in plain site for you to find; they had fun finding them, then we went into the Gaol to find these 2 in one of the Cell's; not 100% sure who they are.
We then walked back up through the Castle Grounds to the car & home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.