BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Is it really....

.....October?

A splendid day was had.

First of all Orla had her first swimming lesson in the big class where parents don't go in the pool with them.

She was brilliant and I think it will do her so good not having me in the pool as a distraction. I watched from the sideline and she listened and did as instructed, I was very impressed.

After swimming my sister picked Orla and myself up to go and meet our parents at Bodenham Arboretum for lunch. It was gloriously warm and we sat outside lakeside and Orla loved feeding the fish which were huge.

Claire had gone to Thorpe Park with her sister and Tyler so Orla and myself had an afternoon in the garden and a film in the entertainment room before her bedtime.

Once she was down I watched the new documentary on Netflix about Speed Alpinists, it was mind blowing and when Alex Honnold is giving out respect to climbers you know it's extreme.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.