Ingeborg

By Ingeborg

The mummy

I was unwinding this wool to rewind it in smaller portions when I saw this :-)
As it is the spooky month I thought this might be a good Blip.
And in the extras you'll be able to see what I made with this wool for my mother. We took Mum, my youngest sister and one of the nieces to dinner this evening, see Mum with her new shrug made by me and a picture of three generations of our family :-)

Thanks very much for all your creative entries for last week's Abstract Thursday challenge. This coming Thursday the optional theme is 'spooky' but remember to make it abstract by whichever way/means possible. The tag will be AT433.

Here's the list of 5 special entries from last Thursday:
Beinghere                       close-up seascape
Bella888                         portal collage
Kimb                               very natural leaf art
mambo                           potpourri pareidolia
SeriousFrolic                 architectural view

Thanks very much for the kind comments and stars for yesterday's silly sharks and fish :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.