KatesGardenPDX

By KatesGardenPDX

Tournament Over!

Thank goodness...I haven't played 18 holes on 2 consecutive days ever and I am tired! But it was a lot of fun and the weather was perfect. 

I've been trying to get my thyroid prescription refilled at my usual pharmacy...they've had the prescription for 6 days and I ran out 4 days ago. I am so annoyed that I'm switching pharmacies, although I understand that there's a terrible shortage of pharmacists and technicians so it may not help my cause at all. Good communication with customers would go a long way in my opinion. I finally went to the pharmacy today only to find it closed during open hours. Grrr.

I went over to my old house to water the ex's indoor plants - he's on a road trip. I took the liberty of wandering through the garden. I found Clematis 'Taiga' in full bloom - this would be the 2nd bloom I believe. What a beauty she is! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.