AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

October iWatch faces

Each month I have a set of different photos that I use as the faces on my iWatch. From year to year, I may add or subtract some or that particular month they might stay the same.

For several years now for the month of October my face has consisted of photos of a couple of pumpkins that I’ve carved and a couple of Raspberry that blipper JustBe (https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/3157840122435601749) decked out in Halloween garb.


Today we headed to church and after our meetings stuck around to meet with the Bishop to have our annual tithing settlement.

We were home only long enough to have a couple of sandwiches for our dinner as we needed to get back to the church for Christmas Concert practice.

Once home again it was time for FaceTime with the grandkids and then we had just a couple of hours to unwind before it was time for bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.