gennepher

By gennepher

Gel print

Wildlife nighttime videos
#ukwildlife
Cat, then Badger, then Fox, then Badger, & then Cat again
56secs
https://youtu.be/knwQiVhp9FQ?si=WYi4H1M15Bl7uQEC

Creative...yesterday I needed to find some notepaper to write snail mail letters. I gravitated towards light and yellow. These are some gel prints I did. I added the birds in an app for posting on here. But I did some drawing in a black brush pen for my pen friend on the notepaper itself. I have changed my perception of the stuff I was working through...

It is still dark outside.

Midnight and Merlin have not been sleeping in doors while we are having this mini heatwave. None of my cats ever do sleep indoors when the temperature rises....

Time for a nap and a a cuppa tea.

Have a good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.