Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Raise (ing) agent

Maggy and I visited Aged Care facility #1 today.   We met many new people and stayed longer than we should have (the time limit is to make sure Maggy is OK).  Hey ho.  All in a good cause and she I didn't detect any signs of stress or tiredness in Maggy.

My car funnily enough is no longer showing the fault and my mechanic is not sure what is going on.   It is booked into check it's innards and hopefully there will be nothing dire on inspection.

I slept badly last night waking up with a cramp in my right leg which took some time to go away.  Consequently I have had a lovely sleep this afternoon and caught up with the zzzzzzz.

And so the blip tonight was taken in desperation late this afternoon.  There didn't look to be any good rays on sunset so I have gone for a raising agent that all bakers will know about.   Thanks for hosting Laurie54 for the rest of October.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.