Renovator

By Renovator

Returned garage door opener

Kevin told me that the first week of Blipfoto will be the easiest and the first month will be the hardest. As normal life begins again and my first week slides into my first month on Blipfoto, priorities of ticking things off the list versus noticing life around you comes back.

We lent the car to a friend while we were away so he could take his mum to the eye doctor for cataract surgery. They’re down to the one car and a second would make life easier. He put his garage door opener on the visor while he was using it and forgot to remove it. I walked to his garage and put it on his work bench while they were out doing and errands I took a photo just to show them where I placed it (thank you Amazon for that tip).

It was my only photo today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.