HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

-0,3°C

Sunrise in a cold morning looked quite good. The sun doesn't feel warm anymore and winter is making its way.

Morning walk was in -0,3°C and evening walk in +2°C. I think it rose to 6°C at its best. But sunny and nice otherwise.

My cold was worse today. My eyes have been feeling feverish and my nose is running worse. I thought I was getting better, but have still been taking it easy, so this is not self-inflicted.



My husband stayed south for the night as it's going to be -2°C tomorrow morning and it might snow until 10 am! We still have summer tires so better stay there and come for the next night when it's going to be warmer. This is the first warning of winter.



On Wednesday we're supposed to get third storm in 8 days! Can't comprehend the frequency of the storms. Unbelievable.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.