Schoenies

By Schoenies

Flower abstract

I had a busy day and completely forgot to take a photo until this evening. This is a fiddle with  a photo of the lovely plants I received for my birthday. One has to be planted in the garden, so hopefully the weather will improve.
Aqua aerobics this morning, then I took Coda to the vet. She has to go for xrays tomorrow, so I just hope she doesn't need another operation.
This afternoon I fetched a friend and we went for coffee and delicious pecan pie. Sadly she has macular degeneration and is rapidly losing her sight. She is also still struggling after a near fatal accident a couple of years ago. It saddens me to see my once vibrant friend a shell of herself.
Our sponsored golf day tomorrow has been postponed until next week. I think it's a bit premature as the weather doesn't look too bad. I will be unable to play next week as we will be away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.