hpx

By hpx

A woman and her dog

A park shot in street style shot from the hip (if that makes sense ;-)

I managed only one small walk today. My face felt like it might freeze and fall off so I didn't venture far. This shot does not indicate how cold it was. The wind chill was perishing after squalls of hail and sleet this morning.

I didn't expect to see anyone but a few hardy souls were out late this afternoon. Most were dog owners gritting their teeth and pretending they were having fun.

A good work day on the couch for me. I sorted out some messy stuff that isn't fancy but needs to be done. I expect to go into work tomorrow.

Just the usual end of the day (and maybe why did you take me outside) aches. But I'm headed in the right direction and just need to be patient.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.