One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

David on Dart TV

I'm not sure that David totally saw the point of the exercise, from the vague explanation that I mumbled.
I then tried to show him the rest of the series on my phone, but he still wasn't convinced.

I then had a flash of inspiration and told him that style guru LadyLala had declared that "Dart TV is possibly my fave blip series, followed by Up in Smoke, oh and the Blippet" (if she has told you too that your series is possibly one of her fave, you can complain to her directly or I will forward your grievance at no extra charge).

This almost swung it.

Then I delivered the coup de grace and showed him what DHackett-who-would-have-us-believe-that-he-was-born-in-1968 had to say about the series:

"I was beginning to wonder had the Broadcasting Complaints Commission shut you down...
Now I'm just wondering why they haven't!"

He agreed there and then to be the next Dart TV presenter.
Just to get back at Hackett-the-racket.
We all love to get back at him.

PS: Memento, I look forward to what you have to say to David.

Dart TV, the (LadyLala) award-winning series

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.