cate1

By cate1

Tiny Tueasday

I got a bit mixed up with the dates and themes.  Apparently What's in your pocket was for Tuesday the 3rd.  Hey ho this is my blip for today.  

I had my second lesson at the camera club, but it was a bit mixed up as the tutor couldn't get Wifi on his laptop so wasn't able to show us examples of what he wanted.  We were discussing "depth of field" and fortunately, since this was my second lesson I had to leave early as I had a previous appointment for lunch with two friends in Glasgow, that had been arranged a few weeks ago.   

I will try to read up on what it means before the next class as he will email me the challenge he has set for the class. 
Apologies to Pinkhairedlady for the mix up and many thanks for the challenges that you have set. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.