AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

Water quality inspector

This has now become a thing. Shortly after I change the water in the birdbath, MiniMe hops up and has a drink, like she’s inspecting the water quality to ensure I did my job properly ;-)

After a cool start to the morning things really warmed up. Got up to 80° It’s that wear a sweater in the morning weather but regret in the after weather!

Went to the pharmacy to pickup a few items I needed. Had enough coupons that I only paid $4.23 on $40.57 bill!! WooHoo. That doesn’t happen often.

Stopped by to drop of a couple of items for Travis and his family. He got home yesterday after another round of chemotherapy. The fatigue is now getting him. I have great empathy for him on that one.

What’s the difference between a cat and a comma?

One a claws and the end of its paws and the other is a pause at the end of a clause. ,,,>^..^<,,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.