snap_in_my_day

By snap_in_my_day

Time Out...

This morning I had an appointment with my GP and afterwards I had a late breakfast with my bestie, he then went to work and I went and had some time out on my own... I went to New Farm Park to capture the amazing Jacaranda trees full of purple flowers and also the start of the cover of purple flowers underneath them... I then went to the Brisbane Powerhouse to view a Portrait Exhibition being displayed there... I loved the story about this image... I really did enjoy my time out...
Update :-
I saw my GP today and the Clinic Sister chased up with the hospital about my paperworkthat was sent 2 weeks ago...
The hospital said they send out a letter 3 weeks before my appointment which they confirmed I have an appointment to see the hospital Dr in November so I will receive a letter in the mail (yes they still work in the dark ages of actually using snail mail) next week with my appointment date... This appointment is just to see the Dr, not to actually do any tests that day, they will be booked after that appointment which will be a further wait... Public Health system...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.