curns' corner

By curns

Window

Today was another day when I wasn’t sure about heading to my Tai Chi class or not. But after a reasonably productive day, I decided that it would be a good idea to go and do some stretching exercises and so I headed off on the train around about 6:30pm and into Waterloo.

Most of the time, when I am on the train, I am listening to music and/or looking at my phone. For some reason today, I decided to look out of the window on the approach to Waterloo. It struck me that the skyline is actually quite interesting and probably ever-changing.  I don’t take many photographs of this part of town from the train and so I have no idea if my hypothesis is correct. Today I decided that I’d take a picture in the hope that at some point in the future, I will look back at this point, and compare pictures. Don’t hold me to it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.