flavia13

By flavia13

COAL TIT

Not a great night, felt hold and cold.  Then today sight sore throat, nasally feel and the shivers etc.   Still testing negative though.  Hubby felt a bit cold sweats last night but nothing else, he also is still testing negative.  G is still testing positive.  So I guess we're still trapped indoors until all of us are negative.  G did manage a walk around the block but it's so quiet and he came across no-one.  

Not really done a lot today.  I'm guessing the coal tits and young Mr Robin may be my blips for a little while whilst confined, but I will try to think of something else if I can.  We do get visits from sparrows and dunnocks too but at the moment them seem to prefer picking up the dropped seeds from the ground and not easy to see or get a shot of.

Do take care and stay safe.  I hope all you Blip friends in Scotland are OK are not having problems with floods - well anywhere really.

Hopefully see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.