JohnW

By JohnW

Angles and Shapes

I had, what I thought, was a great shot lined up for today’s blip.  It required a lot of cropping, but when I zoomed in I thought “that looks as if the anti-wobble was not on".  So I looked at the camera and guess what . . .
 
 
So thinking cap on and BobsBlips had designated ‘angles/shape’ for WidWed, and my technical drawing stuff came to mind.
 
 
Not the best of days.  First thing this morning I found that Microsoft had updated and have now fixed things so that Microsoft Edge prevents Windows Explorer 11 from opening with no way of changing the settings, nor deleting Microsoft Edge.  This means that I can’t use the CCTV program that links my pooter directly to the NVR.  I spent all morning looking for a workaround but this has only just happened with the latest update, so no one has a solution yet and I don’t like the program that the CCTV manufacturers recommend. It’ll just have to do I suppose.  Lucky we have direct connections to the NVR.
 
 
Bonus shot – last night’s sunset at extra.
 
 
Many thanks to BobsBlips for hosting WidWed

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.