A Daily Dose

By suejay50

A different day.

Well a frustrating start to the day. A photobook I created for a friend had supposedly been delivered but not to me. I was sent some GPS numbers  but could not make out where that was. Just knew it wasn't my house!  So, I went to the PO.  They were closed, but a very helpful woman wandered over to assist. After some discussion she went inside and chatted to the manager and between them they said it had been delivered to my neighbour. Result. I went home, knocked on the neighbour's door and he said "That did not happen"..... Aaargh.  Someone is confused or lying!
Did my exercise class this morning. 
Came home and made Chocolate Beetroot Brownies....My angles blip is the chocolate being chopped into smaller pieces for the mix.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.