pipflash1

By pipnat51

284/365. Guardian

INR check this morning and I'm afraid that it's still too low at 1.9, up from 1.8 two weeks ago and 1.7 two weeks before that. Daily dose is now 8mg three times a week and 7mg the other four days. Fingers crossed.

It's the annual Mop Fair in Stratford on the 12th and today they are putting it all up in the streets in town. Because of that I parked at Waitrose and walked along the Tramway to the surgery at the top end of the town.

Afterwards I went for a coffee before walking back by the river, through the Holy Trinity churchyard and along Mill Lane to the footbridge at Lucy's Mill and then over to the footpath that runs to the side of Seven Meadows Road and back to Waitrose.

I found the statue on top of a pillar at the entrance to a property, formerly Soli House, in Mill Lane. As you know I do like a good ugly type of figure so I couldn't resist taking its picture and making it famous perhaps.

Thanks as always for everything x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.