Second-time-around

By Skysea7

Whatever can this be?

I didn’t knowingly take any photos today. I had to go to Tesco, followed by Asda because Tesco didn’t have any unsliced wholemeal bread, and all the bananas were over ripe. My phone is kept in a wallet case so I can keep my bank card and library cards with my phone. So I got my phone out a couple of times just to access my credit card.

I just can’t work out where this image came from! I bought petrol as well. I’ve calculated that each mile I drive costs me 12.43pence. I’m sure it used to be around 10p a mile.

I haven’t photoshopped or faffed with this image at all.

Appalling weather today - grey and bleak with intermittent rain that’s now turned into heavy rain. I think the summer is over at last!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.