Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Happy! :)

A miserable day weather wise, but at least someone in Neath was happy today, he appears to have left his mark, like this, across the town.

I had a lot on my mind last night, which was creating quite a bit of stress, but I got some good news this morning regarding it and now time is back on my side. I'm happy but can't afford to let this opportunity slip. It sounds rather cryptic but it's all to do with my Masters degree.

You'll remember from this BLIP that I was feeling quite excited about the new rugby season, well after today I'm even more so. I spoke to our new Chief Executive and the plans he has for the club are very exciting, it's the whole package the playing staff, coaching staff, governance and the way the club does business. He's a great guy and his enthusiasm for his job and our club is clear to see, you can't help but be inspired and excited about the future! Neath, Neath, Neath!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.