esiuol

By esiuol

My lovely garden wildlife

Anyone who has seen my journal will know how much I love my garden birds and the other wildlife that visit my garden.
Most days I have a bit of time-out, just watching who is around and what they are up to. Today is my 1000th blip. I would love to know how many of that 1000 feature my lovely birds and animals, quite a lot I expect (more in extra). No time to check unfortunately as I am at Glasgow airport waiting for a flight down to London where I will be met by my niece and I am staying for four nights at my sister’s house in Buckinghamshire. So, it’s an early blip from me as I will be pretty busy once I am there. 
Thanks very much to everyone who views and comments on my blips, sorry if there are too many bird blips but they are my favourite and ever reliable subjects when I haven’t got anything else!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.