Cambridge Street Scene

Today I visited Addenbrookes Hospital to see the Neurological Consultant; he advised me that my problems are not neurological. Since all of the other clinics say they are I am now left in a quandary as it appears that no one knows what is causing my problems, so no one can treat them and I am advised to let nature get on with it. Not a satisfactory outcome as the visible deterioration is very easily observed by all of the consultants.

After visiting Addenbrookes Mrs GOG and I went to the University Centre for coffee and cake; we did not need lunch we had both breakfasted in Scotsdales on the way to the hospital. This picture is of the road adjacent to the market square, with Mrs GOG taking a picture possibly for her blip.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.