Thank You For the Days ..

By Fyael

Showers of Gold

A beautiful start to the day.  Up to Edinburgh, singing session followed by lunch at Luca's with J and R. Then into town - I went to see the Grayson Perry Exhibition. Very lively, a lot of detail. I ran out of time.

Trailed around Waitrose, just for a change of supermarkets. Got some interesting ravioli, amongst other things. Stuffed with goat''s cheese and beetroot, it looked just like little fried eggs. Tasted ok.

A long phone call to F this evening. Picked her brains most successfully for ideas to use up my left over Lopi.

Managed to leave the plastic cover of the innards of my hearing-aid behind in my right ear when I took it out.  TM, equipped with tweezers and torch, managed to pluck it out. Hope that doesn't become a regular occurrence!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.