Annieone

By Annieone

Miniature.....!!!

These wee miniature versions of the big power tools are so handy..some squeaky hinges need changing on the kitchen door ...so we’re powering up..!!

We had quite an experience this morning and not of the pleasant kind....!
Mel came flying into the kitchen quite agitated..and acting like she does when she’s trying to ‘call me’...
So as I went out the door after her I could hear a tremendous squealing/struggling noise..but often I can’t determine because of only having one hearing aid, where a noise is coming from...but Mel headed straight into my utility room...where my washing machine was ‘dying’....the noise and a dreadful smell of burning coming from it....I just screeched for the hubby who also came flying and had the quick wit to unplug it....!! So no harm done thankfully...but I am very grateful for my ‘watch dog’...

12th October quote...

Mind Your Own Business...!
Haha...if only people did...!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.