SweetArt

By SweetArt

BCAM Day 11

Well today is the big day. Got most of what needed to be done at work ready for my absence next week. Everyone was so kind in saying how much they were going to miss me, I was touched.

When I got home, the sky looked amazing with these gorgeous pink hues. And the neighbours were out as well. So I got to say bye to them too. Martin came home a bit earlier to pick up Ben as they both went to vote in this Referendum.

I got myself ready and finished packing up for the very long flight to Dubai. Martin and Ben dropped me off at Glenview where a bus collected me to take me to Brisbane airport.

All very easy, smooth sailing. Just need to stay awake as it’s a 2:50am flight!!!

Too excited for words and can’t believe I’m going “home” after ages.

Would you kindly click on this link to help provide free mammograms to those who need it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.