Terri

By Terrifo

Cosmos in the Rain

Gosh! Where has this week gone? Weather wise it hasn't been brilliant, finishing last night and today with heavy blustery showers. Showers caught me out last night, as I left my car window open  a bout an inch while at camera club, and when I got in after, to take one of the ladies home, I realised the the rain had got it and I had rather a wet car seat, which hastened me getting in PJ's as soon as I got home!!!

Fitness class this morning and as Wendy is still recovering from her cataract op's  Sandy stood in with a zumba class, which I think we all enjoyed.  Several of us then retired to the S'bury's Cafe for coffee and a chat. I then picked up some items I forgot yesterday, before going home to get freshened up and changed as I had a hair appointment in Town, and then a quick shop in M&S, before dashing back to the car during  another heavy shower.

I had tied the cosmos up earlier in the week for Dom came to do the Lawn. But they have been taking a bashing with the wind and rain over the last couple of days. So I thought they should have a last hurrah here on blip.

Have a great weekend dear people in Blipland. Thank you for dropping and for everything this week. Take care :-)x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.